Επικοινωνία με εκπρόσωπο μας
Επικοινωνία με εκπρόσωπο μας

Country Manager

Michalis Alexiou

Michalis.Alexiou@tarkett.com

 

Distribution Sales Manager

Kostas Karageorgos

Kostas.Karageorgos@tarkett.com

 

Key Accounts Manager

Valantis Belesiotis

Valantis.Belesiotis@tarkett.com

 

Stores, Shops, Hospitality & Leisure Sales Manager

Spiros Roussakis

Spiros.Roussakis@tarkett.com

 

 

Marketing Manager

Vasilis Bartsoulis

Vasilis.Bartsoulis@tarkett.com

 

Customer Service Manager

Athanasia Moraitidou

Athanasia.Moraitidou@tarkett.com

 

Customer Service Executive

Konstantina Georgiou

Konstantina.Georgiou@tarkett.com